2020-2021 Chapter Officers

President James D. Rainer Sr.
Vice-President Maury Gusta
Recording Secretary Ramon Reeves
Corresponding Secretary Samuel Stokes III
Associate Editor to the Sphinx Michael Byrd
Treasurer Todd Campbell
Financial Secretary Prince Bowie
Director of Education Blair Fortson
Intake Coordinator Marquez Jones
Parliamentarian Rasheen Hunter
Sergeant-at-Arms S. Domel Harris
Historian Derek Mosley
Chaplain Donald Bullock
Brother-at-Large Vaughan Sanders
Brother-at-Large Charles Swan
Brother-at-Large Derrick Walker



Standing Committees
  • Reclamation
  • Scholarship
  • Constitution
  • Fundraising
  • Alpha University
  • Outreach
  • Investment
  • Audit


 D.O.E. Committees
  • Go-To-High-School,
  • Project Alpha
  • A Voteless People is a
    Hopeless People
  • Brother’s Keeper
  • Youth Mentoring Program


Ad-Hoc Committees
  • Display
  • Financial Literacy
  • Social
  • Social media